How Location Context Awareness makes LBS meaningful!

This month onwards I shall write for more than my personal blog as well. Thanks to Vandana Sharma – Senior Journalist at i.t. Magazine for showing faith and inviting me to write for the Magazine.

I think it is fun to pen down all those fragmented thoughts and ideas and see them taking a meaningful shape. When many others read it too, it gives even more pleasure.

This month I contributed my thoughts and knowledge around “Location Context Awareness” and how can it really make LBS meaningful. The article can be read below as a presentation.

It will be a pleasure to see your feedback(s) and suggestions on the article.

2 responses to “How Location Context Awareness makes LBS meaningful!

  1. Hi Piyush!

    Thanks for your kind words!!!

    Well, I hope you find time to write for the magazine in the future too!

    Look forward to reading some more exciting stuff, soon:)

    Regards
    Vandana
    itmagz.com

  2. Hi Vandana,

    My pleasure to have worked with you and learning that you visited this blog post as well.

    Soon as I find time to write the next article, I’ll undoubtedly let you know about it.

    Regards,
    Piyush

Leave a Reply

